Council of Governors

The Council of Governors for Multiple District 105 consists of the District Governor for each District in MD105 and a Council Chair.

The Council meet quarterly to discuss all matters relating to the Multiple District.

Council 2023-24 members

Office HeldNameClub
Council ChairDavid Pope105CE Peterborough
CNROTrevor Kell105N Garforth & District
Past International DirectorGeoff Leeder105A Luton
Past International DirectorPhil Nathan105CE Centennial 100 Champions
Past International DirectorHoward Lee105SE Farnham
Acting District GovernorSandra Manktelow105SC Petersfield
District GovernorLesley Spence105A Amersham & Chesham
District GovernorPaul Southerton105CE King’s Lynn
District GovernorBarry Prior105CN Douglas Valley
District GovernorDavid McKirdy105CW Black Mountains Lions
District GovernorKevin Hunter105N Easingwold District
District GovernorPaul Dedman105SE Henfield & District
District GovernorJames Mathers105SW St Austell
Past District GovernorDave Ebsworth105SC Reading
Council Chair ElectKavaljit Dev105A Letchworth Gc and Baldock
1stviceKadambari Shah105A Milton Keynes Central
1stviceColin Talbot105CE Brentwood
1stviceIan Francis105CN City of Liverpool
1stviceStuart Young105CW Coventry Leofric Lions
1stviceGillian Swan105N Garforth & District
1stviceSandra Manktelow105SC Petersfield
1stviceSteve Carley105SE Thanet
1stviceKevin Moore105SW Yeo Valley
SecretaryPeter Burnett105SC Wimborne and Ferndown
TreasurerPhilip Goodier105CN Hyndburn Centennial
ContactBrigitte GreenLCI National HQ

Click on a name to send a message via the Contact form. Click on a club to see their details.